Reviews

8.1
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.3
Property Location
7.9
Facilities
8.2
Staff
8.3
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Buphaphan
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 17, 2018

    very comfortable, nice and cozy place , and nice staff.

    There has ants in the room
    nice view, lovely canal and we can kayak to the beach.
    th

    Review Score

    10
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Николай
    ru

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 13, 2018
    on the beach bite insects
    good location, beautiful surroundings, good cuisine, silence, relaxation
    Bent
    dk

    Review Score

    6.2
    March 16, 2018

    A nice place that needs renovation

    The resort really could be much better, it needs renovation with painting and a new shower. After the shower the floor is wet allover - the bathtub must be broken. There is a big difference about the service at the desk front- some were kind and smiling but some seemed not so kind. We were very satisfied with Pornpinol - she is speaking very good English and we're really helpful with bookings. It was a big problem, that many of the the other staff didn't speak English or only with a few words both at desk front and in the restaurant. The prices in the restaurant are too high compared with quality. Our aircon was broken four nights - we asked for another room, but they didn't react on our request.
    The location is great and the beach is nice and clean - really good with the boat shuttle to the beach. We had a room on 3. floor with a view to the pool and the river. It seems, that the rooms on lower floors are quite dark because of the plantation in front. The breakfast is fine and with a big variety for every taste. The staff there are smiling and service minded. The park is really beautiful and well kept.
    Joanne
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    February 25, 2018

    We punted. Couldn’t stay more than one night

    The facility is truly dilapidated- mold stained baths and toilets, stained sheets and curtains, rotting wood rails, shredded towels (one frayed bath towel per guest - no hand or washcloth), mediocre restaurant
    As is typical throughout Thailand, the staff was pleasant and gracious. Decent breakfast buffet included
    Nick
    au

    Review Score

    7.9
    January 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    eric
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    January 14, 2018
    Sand Flies on nearby beach!
    Comfortable room possessed of quality materials and large balcony
    Ondrej
    cz

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sumutchaya
    th

    Review Score

    10
    December 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Géza
    hu

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 30, 2017

    Relaxing place with spectacular view and diverse services.

    It was a bit difficult to get some of our questions and ideas across due to the language barrier. Despite that, the stuff was super friendly and helpful. There were also a few technical glitches e.g. the sink was leaking. The staff was happy to fix that too.
    The room was rather comfortable and the whole era of the place was fantastic. The breakfast included in the price was copious and delicious. The extra services like the shuttle boat to the private island and the regular shuttle bus to White Sand Beach were really useful and added a premium feeling.
    Parichat
    th

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 28, 2017

    If you want to take a breath for relax, choose here! you will not disappoint!

    Not worst for us but for the other i’m not sure, about the linen on the room it seem look old and got some black dirt on the bed sheet and pillows. and the other thing it got black ant in the room, i see it come through the edge of wood of tv cabinet.
    front desk staff that i communicate with her (sorry i can’t remember her name) who help me a lot when i find the way to go to hotel (the hotel signage on the street is too small and difficult to see) but that not a big problem for us.
    Kawinwan
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    November 20, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tucky
    th

    Review Score

    10
    October 15, 2017

    Great place to spend your vacation & Great value for your money!

    We requested the birthday card and room decoration for our daughter’s birthday surprise almost 1 week upon arrival including calling and making sure that it will happen but when we got there (almost 4pm). It was not prepared, the staff basically forgot our request about the room decorations and a birthday card. We requested them to act on it right away by keeping our daughter waiting and I personally had to go the the room to prepare the surprise. Thanks to the housekeepers who came immediately to help out. We wish that the staff would pay more attention to the extra requests from the guests especially when they want to make their stay memorable for their love ones after traveling a long journey hoping to see a surprise and a smile when they arrive.
    The overall was very good. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The food was really nice and the breakfast was wonderful. The resort was very clean and beautiful.
    th

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bogdan
    ae

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 13, 2017

    Great hotel for good price

    Friendly staff, great design of hotel and area, good facilities
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 12, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Chatruedee
    th

    Review Score

    7.5
    September 8, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Surat
    th

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2017

    excellent stay at AANA Resort

    the drinks at the pool side is not so variety, but enough.
    the environmental of the resort is beyond expectation. I love how they plant a lot of trees around the resort and the price is cheaper than what the resort provided.
    Andrey
    ru

    Review Score

    7.5
    August 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHAWANNUCH
    th

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 19, 2017

    Cozy room with many activities to spend at the resort

    First, please treat all customers equally not only foreign guests but also local guests (especially at the breakfast time). Second, it would be nice if the jacuzzi in the room could set the temperature to be warm
Loading reviews...