点评

8.1
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
8.3
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.1
员工
8.3
性价比
7.9

点评

    fangqun
    cn

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Lan
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月15日

    安静,有度假的气氛

    早餐味道一般
    环境安静,酒店有私人海滩,可以划皮艇过去,也有酒店的船免费接送,海滩很少人,很有度假的气氛。
    JIANI
    cn

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年4月15日
    没有自己沙滩,要坐酒店船去隔壁沙滩。沙子太粗,没意思! 萤火虫船夫脸上没有任何表情,服务差
    酒店打扫太慢,后来挂了两瓶水放门口,服务还是挺好! 免费划船,免费看萤火虫。 独栋villa要雨季住比较好玩,干季没意思!
    cn

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kilian
    ph

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年5月19日
    Not really up to date facilities... old tv inside the room, swimming pool not really clean and breakfast also not really that yummy
    Really quite, good to relax, friendly staff,
    PiotrW85
    pl

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月18日

    OK with pleasant beach

    Although rooms were free and already cleaned an earlier check in (2 hrs prior)
    1. Perfect location - not many tourist, very calm, beautiful garden; 2. beach - clear, good equipment (kayak, massage center, beach chairs), but the beach is not close to the hotel, you need use kayak or boat for free; 3. Very good and fresh breakfast
    Claire
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月17日

    Beautiful resort set in the jungle and by the beach

    The vegetarian/ vegan options at the restaurant could have been better - there was always something we could eat, but sometimes we had to re-order. We had to ask for vegetarian options at breakfast, although the staff were happy to cook us something free of charge. The wifi was a bit spotty in rooms - although this is to be expected on an island and wasn't too irksome. For the amazing price and the ambience of the resort, we didn't mind these minor inconveniences at all.
    Lovely resort, in a jungle like setting. The on site spa was excellent and there was a lovely restaurant overlooking the river and the sea. The hotel had a private beach; we could access it by shuttle boat or renting our own kayak. They offered free breakfast and free firefly tours at night. The staff were all very accomodating.
    Sirinada
    th

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jakub Voboril
    cz

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日
    Staff of the resort can be better in english.
    Beautiful and quiet place inside nature. Nice private beach. Very good food. Possibility to rent motobike on the front desk.
    nobuhiro
    jp

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日

    Having a so good time.

    I didn’t find anything bad.
    Cozy room which always keeps very clean and nice breakfast .especially it was great they have a lot of free service such as kayaking,boat to private beach and short nigh boat tour. Highly recommend.
    pongsanit chantawong
    th

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月8日
    breakfast is not that good
    nice and green
    Martin Padfield
    th

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月29日

    Expensive and lots of moscitos

    The smell as there's lots of stagnant water around ,myself and my wife had 10 moscito bites each
    Location
    john scase
    th

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年4月26日

    Goed resort fore people from rest .

    The prices for food and drinks are to expencive in The restaurant . The steps up and down to diverent levels long walk from room to breakfast earea. Far from shops and white sand beach
    swimming pool on second Floor and free boat service to lagune beach
    jacques
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月24日

    Kayaking to the beach

    No shops and few restaurants in the vicinity.
    1st rate breakfast. Romantic setting. Access to the beach ok.
    Buphaphan
    th

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月17日

    very comfortable, nice and cozy place , and nice staff.

    There has ants in the room
    nice view, lovely canal and we can kayak to the beach.
    Edward
    gb

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月17日

    Great Stay... Will be back

    The restaurant wasn't great food low quality borderline food poisoning
    Excellent hotel. Great rooms, big balconey, good massage and facilities. Great ambience!
    Rene van Bruggen
    th

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Natalie
    gb

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Николай
    ru

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月13日
    on the beach bite insects
    good location, beautiful surroundings, good cuisine, silence, relaxation
正在载入点评