Reviews

8.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.3
Property location
7.9
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.2
Value
7.8

Reviews

    Sjoerd
    nl

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    Perfect!

    Nothing!
    View over the river from own private jacuzzi! Free kayaking and watching the firefly's from a boat at night. Perfect place to stay.
    Simon
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CN
    au

    Review score

    10
    27 August 2018
    Staff didn’t have great English - not a big deal though as all were super friendly
    Amazing room with private pool and view of the river, buffet breakfast was amazing, beautiful resort and pools
    Komkrit Archawamatakun
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    kr

    Review score

    5.0
    23 August 2018

    I don’t know

    INSECTS AND ANTS
    There is too many insects and the woman who was in the information desk wasn’t kind(They never smiled), But the guys were so kind. Too many ants made me so annoying. The important thing is that the room service foods were not good but the restaurant’s foods was not bad.
    Jittipa Indam
    ae

    Review score

    7.1
    22 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    andrew mackenzie
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    6 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Olmo
    ch

    Review score

    6.2
    28 July 2018
    No bad but no beach , have to take a shuttle from the hotel . Good price and great breakfast included.
    Panida Karnsuwan
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    surasak sriwaphetcharakorn
    th

    Review score

    10
    26 June 2018
    Nothing
    All good
    Richard
    gb

    Review score

    7.1
    22 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Julie
    ru

    Review score

    9.6
    19 June 2018
    the bed sheet in our room was quite wet and heavy, might be the weather cause it.
    they have many free activities and services for the guest I think that's very nice! and the staff are nice.
    Bodin
    th

    Review score

    6.7
    28 August 2018
    Dirty water in the plunk pool.
    Breakfast was great
    th

    Review score

    8.8
    27 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerstine
    th

    Review score

    3.8
    13 August 2018

    Horrible ! Wasn’t able to sleep

    The room was really smelly . The bedsheets smelled So bad and it has spots like they didn’t wash it. The pillow case was still Damp and the air con when you turn it on smells like mold. The room has many ants and the front desk didn’t know what to do about my reservation via booking.com. No welcome drink as indicated in my reservation . Also , when I tried to pay for credit card the machine wasn’t working . I was stress out when I get there . Took too long to check in since they can’t find my reservation. I don’t recommend going back at all.
    The staff at the restaurant are amazing . The person who took my bag was very friendly . But my room was very smelly . The bedsheets are very dirty with spots on it . The air-con smells like moldy and the floor has many ants. The pillows also smelled like very moldy and the pillow was was still damp . The pool was merky and the pool on the second floor needs cleaning so bad. The firefly tour was amazing and the staff was really accommodating .
    Ameera
    th

    Review score

    10
    6 August 2018

    Super clean and nice location!

    I like the design of this hotel Free Kayak Breakfast included Private beach
    chormas
    th

    Review score

    5.8
    5 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    10
    27 July 2018
    Great place, different atmosphere from others hotels.. events at the same place 😍
    NIKI_N2N
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    22 July 2018
    Breakfast could be a bit more interesting. Too many insect bites and i got alllergic to them. Pool was quite dirty. The front desk did not welcome us properly, when we entered we had to tell them "check in please! " one of them say "ka" the other ignored us. We were not very impressed. No tooth paste and brush.
    Free kayak and some activities from hotel. The way the house keeping prepare our bed was impressing. Bell boy was really helpful. Staff at breakfast was friendly however, around 9.30 they kept moving tables, chairs; arranging the area, making lots of noise causing us discomfort.
    Nittaya Lawhapiboonrattana
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    11 July 2018
    Many ant in room and also mosquitoes in the resort Some FO staff quite not smile to guest
    I really love the resort's atmosphere, like I am in Bali. I do enjoy the activities provided by resort such as kayak and 2 fantastic swimming pool. The resort also provided taxi for guests wherever I want to go (even it's a bit expensive but acceptable). Clean and comfortable room.
Loading reviews